ONE PLATFORM WHERE YOU INTEGRATE ALL TRAINING AND INSTRUCTION!

Whether existing trainings and instructions or individual content for your company. Our DigiDuck platform offers you a wide range of possibilities. Here you will find the current overview of training material we have produced for you since April 2022. We are currently expanding this area with a lot of commitment and know-how. Of course, multilingual and barrier-free right from the start.

You have not found your desired training or instruction or you are missing a language variant? No problem. Just send us your suggestions. Maybe we are currently working on your desired training or have it planned for the near future. We will be happy to inform you.

OVERVIEW OF TRAINING MATERIAL

Start directly without any effort!

WORK SAFETY

In order to comply with the annual instruction obligation according to §12 of the German Occupational Health and Safety Act, this digital instruction was developed according to the requirements of the DGUV. The interactive guidance is accompanied by a speaker as well as hyperlinks to important sources and relevant documents that are integrated as PDFs in the program. In the section "Accident report", for example, not only is the obligation to document in audio and written form conveyed, but an accident report sheet is also made available with the module.

At the end of the instruction there is a multiple-choice test with which the employee can check his acquired knowledge. If 80% of the answers are correct, he is issued a certificate. The test can be repeated with different questions if the quota is low.

Legal basis

  • Occupational Health and Safety Act, §12 Instruction “Obligates employers to instruct employees”
  • DGUV (German Social Accident Insurance) Regulation 1, §4 Instruction of insured persons. “Regulates how entrepreneurs instruct their employees. At least 1 time per year. Instruction must be documented.”
  • Technical rules for workplaces: ASR A1.3 “Guideline for safety and health signs.”

Topics in this instruction
Accident at work, occupational disease, commuting accident, behavior in the event of accidents, accident reporting, prevention: drugs and addictive substances; electrical equipment; tripping, falling, slipping; hazardous substances; company car, safety markings

Duration: 25 minutes
Languages: German, English, Polish, Russian. In preparation: Romanian, Hungarian, Turkish, Czech, Bulgarian
Price: 1 DuckPoint

FIRE PROTECTION

When was the last time you conducted fire safety training for all employees? Statistically, 2/3 of companies do not manage to train their staff sufficiently. With DigiDuck fire safety instruction, the lack of fire prevention training has come to an end.

With this instruction for your employees, you fulfill the requirement of §10 of the Occupational Health and Safety Act and say “goodbye” to the time when authorities could have accused you of acting intentionally due to a lack of employee training. More importantly, regular staff training greatly minimizes the risk of fires in the plant. The more employees gain the necessary knowledge, the better they can contribute to fire prevention.

At the end of the training there is a multiple-choice test with which the employee can check the knowledge he has acquired. If 80% of the answers are correct, he or she is issued a certificate. The test can be repeated with different questions if the quota is low.

Legal basis

  • Occupational Health and Safety Act §10 First aid and other emergency measures “Requires employers to take measures necessary to fight fires”
  • DGUV (German Social Accident Insurance) Regulation 1, §4 Instruction of insured persons. “Regulates how entrepreneurs instruct their employees. At least 1 time per year. Instruction must be documented.”
  • Technical rules for workplaces: ASR A1.3 “Guideline for safety and health signs.”
  • Technical rules for workplaces: ASR A2.2 “Guideline for measures against fires”

Topics in this instruction
Fire prevention, cause of fire, fire fighting, fire protection regulations, alarm and extinguishing systems, evacuation, fire protection in your company

Duration: 20 minutes
Languages: German, English, Polish, Russian. In preparation: Romanian, Hungarian, Turkish, Czech, Bulgarian
Price: 1 DuckPoint

FIRST AID

Despite all protective measures, occupational accidents involving employees cannot be completely ruled out. For this reason, the legislator obliges companies to provide "first aid" as mandatory instruction in the company to all employees. This must be in addition to the training of first aiders. Employees are trained in the most important basic rules in order to be able to initiate life-saving measures in the event of an emergency. In this instruction, your employees will learn how to react safely and correctly in emergencies with simple steps and what a rescue chain is, for example.

At the end of the instruction there is a multiple-choice test with which the employee can check his learned knowledge. If 80% of the answers are correct, he is issued a certificate. The test can be taken again with different questions if the quota is low.

Legal basis

  • Occupational Health and Safety Act §10 First aid and other measures “Requires employers to take measures necessary to fight fires”
  • DGUV (German Social Accident Insurance) Regulation 1, §4 Instruction of insured persons. “Regulates how entrepreneurs instruct their employees. At least 1 time per year. Instruction must be documented.”
  • Technical rules for workplaces: ASR A1.3 “Guideline for safety and health signs”
  • Penal Code § 323 C Failure to render assistance “Obligated to render first aid indirectly.”

Topics in this instruction
Rescue chain, immediate measures, further measures, rescue signs, first aid in your company

Duration: 15 minutes
Languages: German, English, Polish, Russian. In preparation: Romanian, Hungarian, Turkish, Czech, Bulgarian
Price: 1 DuckPoint

PSA (PERSONAL PROTECTIVE EQUIPMENT)

The decision on the purchase of "personal protective equipment" (PPE) must be made as part of a risk assessment in accordance with the Occupational Health and Safety Act, the Ordinance on Industrial Safety and Health and the Ordinance on Hazardous Substances. For this, one proceeds according to the "TOP principle": Technical, organizational and personal measures. In this instruction, we will go into detail about the associated necessities in this regard.

At the end of the instruction there is a multiple-choice test with which the employee can check his learned knowledge. If 80% of the answers are correct, he is issued a certificate. The test can be repeated with different questions if the quota is low.

Legal basis

  • Occupational Health and Safety Act §3 Basic obligations of the employer “Improvement of safety and health protection of employees”
  • DGUV (German Social Accident Insurance) Regulation 1, §4 Instruction of insured persons. “Regulates how employers instruct their employees. At least 1 time per year. Instruction must be documented.”
  • PPE user regulation “regulates the provision of personal protective equipment (PPE) by the employer and its use by employees.”

Topics in this instruction
General basics, PPE types at a glance: Skin protection, head protection, eye protection, hearing protection, respiratory protection, hand protection, foot protection, body protection

Duration: 20 minutes
Languages: German, English, Polish, Russian. In preparation: Romanian, Hungarian, Turkish, Czech, Bulgarian
Price: 1 DuckPoint

ERGONOMICS FOR OFFICE WORKERS

In most cases, your office employees sit at their workstations for around 40 hours a week. During this activity, habits develop that can have a massive impact on the health of your employees. In this training we teach the correct way of sitting at the workplace, forms of dynamic work taking into account movement sequences and how to deal with any stress.

At the end of the instruction there is a multiple-choice test with which the employee can check his learned knowledge. If 80% of the answers are correct, he is issued a certificate. The test can be repeated with different questions if the quota is low.

Legal basis

  • Occupational Health and Safety Act §3 Basic obligations of the employer “Improvement of safety and health protection of employees”
  • DGUV (German Social Accident Insurance) Regulation 1, §4 Instruction of insured persons. “Regulates how employers instruct their employees. At least 1 time per year. Instruction must be documented.”
  • Workplace Ordinance Annex Requirements and measures for workplaces according to § 3 paragraph 1 “The guidelines for the design of the workplace”

Topics in this instruction
Sitting correctly at a computer workstation, dynamic work (incorporating a lot of movement into the office routine), dealing with stress, as mental strain can be high.

Duration: 20 minutes
Languages: German
Price: 1 DuckPoint

ERGONOMICS FOR DRIVERS

40% of truck drivers suffer from back problems. Driving for hours on end in a truck means constant stress for the intervertebral discs. In this instruction we teach the correct sitting and perfect adjustment of the seat behind the steering wheel, the correct settings of the mirrors for posture and the correct stretching exercises during driver breaks.

At the end of the instruction, there is a multiple-choice test with which the employee can check his learned knowledge. If 80% of the answers are correct, he is issued a certificate. The test can be repeated with different questions if the quota is low.

Legal basis

  • Occupational Health and Safety Act §3 Basic obligations of the employer “Improvement of safety and health protection of employees”
  • DGUV (German Social Accident Insurance) Regulation 1, §4 Instruction of insured persons. “Regulates how employers instruct their employees. At least 1 time per year. Instruction must be documented.”
  • Workplace Ordinance Annex Requirements and measures for workplaces according to § 3 paragraph 1 “The guidelines for the design of the workplace”

Topics in this instruction
Proper sitting behind the handlebars (adjust seat perfectly), correct mirror adjustments, clean windows and mirrors as part of ergonomics, proper movement (stretching exercises) during breaks in riding.

Duration: 20 minutes
Languages: German, English, Polish, Russian. In preparation: Romanian, Hungarian, Turkish, Czech, Bulgarian
Price: 1 DuckPoint

ERGONOMICS FOR WAREHOUSE WORKERS

Many warehouse employees are not aware of the lasting strain they place on their health and intervertebral discs. In this instruction, we impart the knowledge about the correct form of back-friendly lifting and carrying, climbing up and down loading platforms or even the correct ergonomic sitting on the forklift.

At the end of the instruction there is a multiple-choice test with which the employee can check his learned knowledge. If 80% of the answers are correct, he is issued a certificate. The test can be repeated with different questions if the quota is low.

Legal basis

  • Occupational Health and Safety Act §3 Basic obligations of the employer “Improvement of safety and health protection of employees”
  • DGUV (German Social Accident Insurance) Regulation 1, §4 Instruction of insured persons. “Regulates how employers instruct their employees. At least 1 time per year. Instruction must be documented.”
  • Workplace Ordinance Annex Requirements and measures for workplaces according to § 3 paragraph 1 “The guidelines for the design of the workplace”

Topics in this instruction
Back-friendly lifting and carrying, mounting and dismounting from loading areas, correct seating in the forklift truck

Duration: 20 minutes
Languages: German, English, Polish, Russian. In preparation: Romanian, Hungarian, Turkish, Czech, Bulgarian
Price: 1 DuckPoint

DANGEROUS GOODS (ADR - ROAD) GENERAL CARGO TRANSPORT

In addition to occupational health and safety, those involved in the transport of dangerous goods must also be instructed at regular intervals (at the latest when the regulations change, usually in odd-numbered years). The hazardous goods regulations describe that no one may work in the hazardous goods area who does not have the required instruction. This applies both to the actual handling of dangerous goods as packers, loaders, unloaders, and to the groups of persons who prepare transport documents or transport orders.

In order to comply with the regular instruction obligation according to chapter 1.3 ADR, this digital instruction was developed.

The interactive guidance is accompanied by a speaker, hyperlinks to important sources and relevant documents, which are integrated as PDF in the program. At the end of the instruction there is a multiple-choice test with which the employee can check his acquired knowledge. If 80% of the answers are correct, he is issued a certificate. The test can be repeated with different questions if the quota is low.

Legal basis

  • Dangerous Goods Ordinance Road Rail Inland Navigation (GGVSEB) §27 (5)
  • ADR Chapter 1.3

Topics in this instruction
Identification of dangerous goods, classification, packaging, labeling, documents, equipment, duties in the transport chain, 1,000 point rule, Limited Quantity (LQ)

Duration: 45 minutes
Languages: German (other languages in preparation)
Price: 3 DuckPoints

DIGITAL TACHOGRAPH

Commercial vehicles with a permissible total weight of more than 3.5 tons have been equipped with digital tachographs since 2006. Since the introduction of EU Regulation 165/2014, haulage companies have been responsible for ensuring that their drivers are adequately trained and can operate the digital tachograph correctly. With this training unit, you as an entrepreneur fulfill your obligation, the omission of which is subject to a fine. This training unit trains driving personnel in the use of VDO tachographs. Based on the regulations for driving and rest periods, we explain the proper use of the driver card and the menu navigation of the recording equipment.

At the end of the instruction there is a multiple-choice test with which the employee can check his learned knowledge. If 80% of the correct answers are achieved, he will be issued a certificate. The test can be repeated with different questions if the quota is low.

Legal basis

  • Regulation (EU) No. 165/2014 OF THE EUROPEAN PARLIAMENT AND OF THE COUNCIL of February 4, 2014, Article 33 Responsibility of the transport operator

Topics in this instruction
Data acquisition, data history, types of cards, driver card, loss/theft/defect, operation of the recording equipment, types of equipment, release status, landing input, departure control, supplement, printout

Duration: 45 minutes
Languages: German. More languages in preparation
Price: 3 DuckPoints

Further training courses and instructions are already being implemented: dangerous goods according to ADR 1.3 Tank, load securing, departure control, data protection, HACCP, lithium batteries, ladders and steps, noise, skin protection, use of company cars, industrial trucks, and much more.

Please inquire.

EINE PLATTFORM, IN DER SIE ALLE SCHULUNGEN UND UNTERWEISUNGEN INTEGRIEREN!

Ob vorhandene Schulungen und Unterweisungen oder individuelle Inhalte für Ihr Unternehmen. Unsere DigiDuck-Plattform bietet Ihnen eine Vielzahl an Möglichkeiten. Hier finden Sie die aktuelle Übersicht an Schulungsmaterial, das wir für Sie seit April 2022 produziert haben. Aktuell bauen wir den Bereich mit viel Engagement und Know-how weiter aus. Natürlich von Anfang an gleich mehrsprachig.

Sie haben Ihre gewünschte Schulung oder Unterweisung nicht gefunden oder es fehlt Ihnen eine Sprachvariante? Kein Problem. Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge einfach zu. Vielleicht arbeiten wir gerade genau an Ihrer Wunschschulung oder haben sie in nächster Zeit in Planung. Wir informieren Sie gerne.

ÜBERSICHT AN SCHULUNGSMATERIAL

Direkt loslegen ohne Aufwand!

ARBEITSSICHERHEIT

Um der jährlichen Unterweisungspflicht nach §12 Arbeitsschutzgesetz nachzukommen, wurde diese digitale Unterweisung nach den Anforderungen der DGUV entwickelt. Die interaktive Führung wird begleitet von einem Sprecher sowie Hyperlinks zu wichtigen Quellen und relevanten Dokumenten die als PDF im Programm integriert sind. In dem Abschnitt “Unfallanzeige“ wird beispielsweise nicht nur die Pflicht zur Dokumentation in Ton und Schrift vermittelt, sondern mit dem Modul auch gleich ein Unfallmeldezettel zur Verfügung gestellt.

Am Ende der Unterweisung gibt es einen Multiple-Choice-Test, mit dem der Mitarbeiter sein erlerntes Wissen überprüfen kann. Bei 80 % richtiger Antworten wird ihm ein Zertifikat ausgestellt. Der Test kann bei niedriger Quote mit abweichenden Fragen erneut durchgeführt werden.

Gesetzliche Grundlagen

  • Arbeitsschutzgesetz, §12 Unterweisung „Verpflichtet Unternehmer die Mitarbeiter zu unterweisen“
  • DGUV (Deutsche Gesetzliche Unfallversicherung) Vorschrift 1, §4 Unterweisung der Versicherten. „Regelt wie Unternehmer Ihre Mitarbeiter unterweisen. Mindestens 1-mal jährlich. Unterweisungen sind zu dokumentieren.“
  • Technische Regeln für Arbeitsstätten: ASR A1.3 „Richtlinie für Sicherheits- und Gesundheitskennzeichen“

Themen in dieser Unterweisung
Arbeitsunfall, Berufskrankheit, Wegeunfall, Verhalten bei Unfällen, Unfallanzeige, Prävention: Arznei- und Suchtmittel; Elektrogeräte; Stolpern, Stürzen, Ausrutschen; Gefahrstoffe; Dienstwagen PKW, Sicherheitskennzeichen

Dauer: 25 Minuten
Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch. In Vorbereitung: Polnisch, Russisch, Rumänisch, Ungarisch
Preis: 1 DuckPoint

BRANDSCHUTZ

Wann wurde bei Ihnen das letzte Mal eine Brandschutzunterweisung für alle Mitarbeiter durchgeführt? Statistisch gesehen schaffen 2/3 der Unternehmen es nicht, ihr Personal ausreichend zu schulen. Mit der DigiDuck-Unterweisung zum Thema Brandschutz hat der Schulungsmangel zur Brandverhütung ein Ende.

Mit dieser Unterweisung für Ihre Mitarbeiter erfüllen Sie die Anforderung des §10 des Arbeitsschutzgesetzes und sagen „good bye“ zu der Zeit, in den Behörden Ihnen hätten vorwerfen können, aufgrund mangelnder Mitarbeiterschulung, vorsätzlich gehandelt zu haben. Noch wichtiger ist, dass regelmäßiges schulen des Personals das Risiko von Bränden im Betrieb stark minimiert. Desto mehr Mitarbeiter das nötige Wissen erlangen, umso besser können diese zur Brandverhütung beitragen.

Am Ende der Unterweisung gibt es einen Multiple-Choice-Test, mit dem der Mitarbeiter sein erlerntes Wissen überprüfen kann. Bei 80 % richtiger Antworten wird ihm ein Zertifikat ausgestellt. Der Test kann bei niedriger Quote mit abweichenden Fragen erneut durchgeführt werden.

Gesetzliche Grundlagen

  • Arbeitsschutzgesetz §10 Erste Hilfe und sonstige Notfallmaßnahmen „Fordert Unternehmer auf, Maßnahmen zu treffen die zur Brandbekämpfung erforderlich sind“
  • DGUV (Deutsche Gesetzliche Unfallversicherung) Vorschrift 1, §4 Unterweisung der Versicherten. „Regelt wie Unternehmer Ihre Mitarbeiter unterweisen. Mindestens 1-mal jährlich. Unterweisungen sind zu dokumentieren.“
  • Technische Regeln für Arbeitsstätten: ASR A1.3 „Richtlinie für Sicherheits- und Gesundheitskennzeichen“
  • Technische Regeln für Arbeitsstätten: ASR A2.2 „Richtlinie für Maßnahmen gegen Brände“

Themen in dieser Unterweisung
Brandverhütung, Brandursache, Brandbekämpfung, Brandschutzordnung, Melde- & Löscheinrichtungen, Evakuierung, Brandschutz in ihrem Betrieb

Dauer: 20 Minuten
Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch. In Vorbereitung: Polnisch, Russisch, Rumänisch, Ungarisch
Preis: 1 DuckPoint

ERSTE HILFE

Trotz aller Schutzmaßnahmen können Arbeitsunfälle von Mitarbeitern nicht vollkommen ausgeschlossen werden. Der Gesetzgeber verpflichtet Unternehmen, „Erste Hilfe Einrichtungen“ im Betrieb zur Verfügung zu stellen. Mit der Ernennung von Ersthelfern werden Mitarbeiter geschult, um bei einem Notfall, lebensrettende Maßnahmen einleiten zu können. Wie man mit einfachen Schritten bei Notfällen sicher und richtig reagieren kann und was z.B. eine Rettungskette ist, erfahren Ihre Mitarbeiter in dieser Unterweisung.

Am Ende der Unterweisung gibt es einen Multiple-Choice-Test, mit dem der Mitarbeiter sein erlerntes Wissen überprüfen kann. Bei 80 % richtiger Antworten wird ihm ein Zertifikat ausgestellt. Der Test kann bei niedriger Quote mit abweichenden Fragen erneut durchgeführt werden.

Gesetzliche Grundlagen

  • Arbeitsschutzgesetz §10 Erste Hilfe und sonstige Maßnahmen „Fordert Unternehmer auf, Maßnahmen zu treffen die zur Brandbekämpfung erforderlich sind“
  • DGUV (Deutsche Gesetzliche Unfallversicherung) Vorschrift 1, §4 Unterweisung der Versicherten. „Regelt wie Unternehmer Ihre Mitarbeiter unterweisen. Mindestens 1-mal jährlich. Unterweisungen sind zu dokumentieren.“
  • Technische Regeln für Arbeitsstätten: ASR A1.3 „Richtlinie für Sicherheits- und Gesundheitskennzeichen“
  • Strafgesetzbuch § 323 C Unterlassene Hilfeleistung „Verpflichtet indirekt Erste-Hilfe zu leisten.“

Themen in dieser Unterweisung
Rettungskette, Sofortmaßnahmen, Weitere Maßnahmen, Rettungszeichen, Erste Hilfe in ihrem Betrieb

Dauer: 15 Minuten
Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch. In Vorbereitung: Polnisch, Russisch, Rumänisch, Ungarisch
Preis: 1 DuckPoint

PSA (PERSÖNLICHE SCHUTZAUSRÜSTUNG)

Die Entscheidung über die Anschaffung von „persönlicher Schutzausrüstung“ (PSA) ist im Rahmen einer Gefährdungsbeurteilung nach dem Arbeitsschutzgesetz, der Betriebssicherheitsverordnung und der Gefahrstoffverordnung durchzuführen. Hierfür geht man nach dem „TOP-Prinzip“ vor: Technische, organisatorische und persönliche Maßnahmen. In dieser Unterweisung gehen wir ausführlich auf die damit verbundenen Notwendigkeiten hierzu ein.

Am Ende der Unterweisung gibt es einen Multiple-Choice-Test, mit dem der Mitarbeiter sein erlerntes Wissen überprüfen kann. Bei 80 % richtiger Antworten wird ihm ein Zertifikat ausgestellt. Der Test kann bei niedriger Quote mit abweichenden Fragen erneut durchgeführt werden.

Gesetzliche Grundlagen

  • Arbeitsschutzgesetz §3 Grundpflichten des Arbeitgebers „Verbesserung von Sicherheit und Gesundheitsschutz der Beschäftigten“
  • DGUV (Deutsche Gesetzliche Unfallversicherung) Vorschrift 1, §4 Unterweisung der Versicherten. „Regelt wie Unternehmer Ihre Mitarbeiter unterweisen. Mindestens 1-mal jährlich. Unterweisungen sind zu dokumentieren.“
  • PSA-Benutzerverordnung „regelt die Bereitstellung persönlicher Schutzausrüstungen (PSA) durch den Arbeitgeber sowie deren Benutzung durch die Beschäftigten“

Themen in dieser Unterweisung
Allgemeine Grundlagen, PSA-Arten im Überblick: Hautschutz, Kopfschutz, Augenschutz, Gehörschutz, Atemschutz, Handschutz, Fußschutz, Körperschutz

Dauer: 20 Minuten
Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch. In Vorbereitung: Polnisch, Russisch, Rumänisch, Ungarisch
Preis: 1 DuckPoint

ERGONOMIE FÜR BÜROMITARBEITER

In den meisten Fällen sitzen ihre Büromitarbeiter rund 40 Stunden in der Woche an Ihrem Arbeitsplatz. Während dieser Tätigkeit entwickeln sich Angewohnheiten, die massiven Einfluss auf die Gesundheit ihrer Mitarbeiter ausüben können. In dieser Unterweisung vermitteln wir das richtige Sitzen am Arbeitsplatz, Formen des dynamischen Arbeitens unter Berücksichtigung von Bewegungsabläufen und den Umgang mit etwaigem Stress.

Am Ende der Unterweisung gibt es einen Multiple-Choice-Test, mit dem der Mitarbeiter sein erlerntes Wissen überprüfen kann. Bei 80 % richtiger Antworten wird ihm ein Zertifikat ausgestellt. Der Test kann bei niedriger Quote mit abweichenden Fragen erneut durchgeführt werden.

Gesetzliche Grundlagen

  • Arbeitsschutzgesetz §3 Grundpflichten des Arbeitgebers „Verbesserung von Sicherheit und Gesundheitsschutz der Beschäftigten“
  • DGUV (Deutsche Gesetzliche Unfallversicherung) Vorschrift 1, §4 Unterweisung der Versicherten. „Regelt wie Unternehmer Ihre Mitarbeiter unterweisen. Mindestens 1-mal jährlich. Unterweisungen sind zu dokumentieren.“
  • Arbeitsstättenverordnung Anhang Anforderungen und Maßnahmen für Arbeitsstätten nach § 3 Absatz 1 „Die Richtlinien zur Gestaltung des Arbeitsplatzes“

Themen in dieser Unterweisung
Richtiges Sitzen am Bildschirmarbeitsplatz, dynamische Arbeiten (viel Bewegung in den Büroalltag einbinden), Umgang mit Stress, da mental die Belastung hoch sein kann.

Dauer: 20 Minuten
Sprachen: Deutsch
Preis: 1 DuckPoint

ERGONOMIE FÜR KRAFTFAHRER

40 % der LKW-Fahrer leiden an Rückenbeschwerden. Das stundenlange Fahren im LKW bedeutet Dauerstress für die Bandscheiben. In dieser Unterweisung vermitteln wir das richtige sitzen und das perfekte Einstellen des Sitzes hinter dem Lenkrad, die korrekten Einstellungen der Spiegel zur Körperhaltung und die richtigen Dehnübungen in den Fahrerpausen.

Am Ende der Unterweisung gibt es einen Multiple-Choice-Test, mit dem der Mitarbeiter sein erlerntes Wissen überprüfen kann. Bei 80 % richtiger Antworten wird ihm ein Zertifikat ausgestellt. Der Test kann bei niedriger Quote mit abweichenden Fragen erneut durchgeführt werden.

Gesetzliche Grundlagen

  • Arbeitsschutzgesetz §3 Grundpflichten des Arbeitgebers „Verbesserung von Sicherheit und Gesundheitsschutz der Beschäftigten“
  • DGUV (Deutsche Gesetzliche Unfallversicherung) Vorschrift 1, §4 Unterweisung der Versicherten. „Regelt wie Unternehmer Ihre Mitarbeiter unterweisen. Mindestens 1-mal jährlich. Unterweisungen sind zu dokumentieren.“
  • Arbeitsstättenverordnung Anhang Anforderungen und Maßnahmen für Arbeitsstätten nach § 3 Absatz 1 „Die Richtlinien zur Gestaltung des Arbeitsplatzes“

Themen in dieser Unterweisung
Richtiges Sitzen hinter dem Lenker (Sitz perfekt einstellen), korrekte Einstellungen der Spiegel, saubere Scheiben und Spiegel als Teil der Ergonomie, richtige Bewegung (Dehnübungen) in den Fahrpausen.

Dauer: 20 Minuten
Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch. In Vorbereitung: Polnisch, Russisch, Rumänisch, Ungarisch
Preis: 1 DuckPoint

ERGONOMIE FÜR LAGERMITARBEITER

Viele Lagermitarbeiter sind sich nicht darüber bewusst, wie sehr sie ihre Gesundheit und ihre Bandscheiben nachhaltig belasten. In dieser Unterweisung vermitteln wir das Wissen über die richtige Form des rückenschonenden Hebens und Tragen, das Auf- und Absteigen von Ladeflächen oder auch das korrekte ergonomische Sitzen auf dem Gabelstapler.

Am Ende der Unterweisung gibt es einen Multiple-Choice-Test, mit dem der Mitarbeiter sein erlerntes Wissen überprüfen kann. Bei 80 % richtiger Antworten wird ihm ein Zertifikat ausgestellt. Der Test kann bei niedriger Quote mit abweichenden Fragen erneut durchgeführt werden.

Gesetzliche Grundlagen

  • Arbeitsschutzgesetz §3 Grundpflichten des Arbeitgebers „Verbesserung von Sicherheit und Gesundheitsschutz der Beschäftigten“
  • DGUV (Deutsche Gesetzliche Unfallversicherung) Vorschrift 1, §4 Unterweisung der Versicherten. „Regelt wie Unternehmer Ihre Mitarbeiter unterweisen. Mindestens 1-mal jährlich. Unterweisungen sind zu dokumentieren.“
  • Arbeitsstättenverordnung Anhang Anforderungen und Maßnahmen für Arbeitsstätten nach § 3 Absatz 1 „Die Richtlinien zur Gestaltung des Arbeitsplatzes“

Themen in dieser Unterweisung
Rückenschonendes Heben und Tragen, Auf- und Absteigen von Ladeflächen, Korrekter Sitz im Gabelstapler

Dauer: 20 Minuten
Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch. In Vorbereitung: Polnisch, Russisch, Rumänisch, Ungarisch
Preis: 1 DuckPoint

GEFAHRGUT (ADR – STRASSE) STÜCKGUT-TRANSPORT

Neben dem Arbeitsschutz müssen auch die Beteiligten am Gefahrguttransport in regelmäßigen Abständen (spätestens, wenn sich die Vorschriften ändern, in der Regel im ungeraden Jahr) unterwiesen werden. Die Gefahrgutvorschriften beschreiben, dass niemand im Gefahrgutbereich tätig sein darf, der nicht über eine erforderliche Unterweisung verfügt. Das gilt sowohl für den tatsächlichen Umgang mit dem Gefahrgut als Verpacker, Verlader, Entlader, als auch für die Personenkreise die Beförderungspapiere oder Transportaufträge erstellen.

Um der regelmäßigen Unterweisungspflicht nach Kapitel 1.3 ADR nachzukommen, wurde diese digitale Unterweisung entwickelt.

Die interaktive Führung wird begleitet von einem Sprecher, Hyperlinks zu wichtigen Quellen und relevanten Dokumenten, die als PDF im Programm integriert sind. Am Ende der Unterweisung gibt es einen Multiple-Choice-Test, mit dem der Mitarbeiter sein erlerntes Wissen überprüfen kann. Bei 80 % richtiger Antworten wird ihm ein Zertifikat ausgestellt. Der Test kann bei niedriger Quote mit abweichenden Fragen erneut durchgeführt werden.

Gesetzliche Grundlagen

  • Gefahrgutverordnung Straße Eisenbahn Binnenschifffahrt (GGVSEB) §27 (5)
  • ADR Kapitel 1.3

Themen in dieser Unterweisung
Identifikation von Gefahrgut, Klassifizierung, Verpackungen, Kennzeichnung, Dokumente, Ausrüstungsgegenstände, Pflichten in der Transportkette, 1.000-Punkte-Regel, Begrenzte Menge (LQ)

Dauer: 45 Minuten
Sprachen: Deutsch (weitere Sprachen in Vorbereitung)
Preis: 3 DuckPoints

DIGITALER TACHOGRAPH

Bereits seit 2006 werden Nutzfahrzeuge mit einem zulässigen Gesamtgewicht von mehr als 3,5 Tonnen mit digitalen Tachographen ausgestattet. Seit der Einführung der EU-Verordnung 165/2014 haben Unternehmer von Speditionen verantwortlich dafür zu sorgen, dass das Fahrpersonal hierfür angemessen geschult und das digitale Kontrollgerät korrekt von ihnen bedient werden kann. Mit dieser Schulungseinheit kommen Sie als Unternehmer Ihrer Verpflichtung nach, dessen Unterlassung bußgeldbewährt ist. Diese Unterweisung schult Fahrpersonal im Umgang mit Kontrollgeräten der Marke VDO. In Anlehnung an die Regelungen der Lenk- und Ruhezeiten, erklären wir die ordnungsgemäße Nutzung der Fahrerkarte, sowie die Menüführung der Kontrollgeräte.

Am Ende der Unterweisung gibt es einen Multiple-Choice-Test, mit dem der Mitarbeiter sein erlerntes Wissen überprüfen kann. Bei Erreichen von 80 % der richtigen Antworten wird ihm ein Zertifikat ausgestellt. Der Test kann bei niedriger Quote mit abweichenden Fragen erneut durchgeführt werden.

Gesetzliche Grundlagen

  • Verordnung (EU) Nr. 165/2014 DES EUROPÄISCHEN PARLAMENTS UND DES RATES vom 4. Februar 2014, Artikel 33 Verantwortlichkeit des Verkehrsunternehmens

Themen in dieser Unterweisung
Datenerfassung, Datenverlauf, Kartenarten, Fahrerkarte, Verlust/Diebstahl/Defekt, Bedienung des Kontrollgerätes, Gerätearten, Release-Stand, Landeingabe, Abfahrtkontrolle, Nachtrag, Ausdruck

Dauer: 45 Minuten
Sprachen: Deutsch. Weitere Sprachen in Vorbereitung
Preis: 3 DuckPoints

Weitere Schulungen und Unterweisungen sind bereits in der Umsetzung: Gefahrgut gem. ADR 1.3 Tank, Ladungssicherung, Abfahrtkontrolle, Datenschutz, HACCP, Lithiumbatterien, Leitern und Tritte, Lärm, Hautschutz, Dienstwagennutzung, Flurförderzeuge, u.v.a.

Bitte fragen Sie nach.